Its All Coming Back


When I traced back everything, I realize there is still pain, and there are still questions left unanswered. I still wonder what happened between us or what happened about everything. I wonder if I am still waiting for you. I wonder if I’m still hoping. I fall in love at times but not as hard as how I fell for you. I wonder if I can still open my heart the way I did for you. We are walking on different roads now but knowing we are walking under the same sky keeps me hoping even more.

2 thoughts on “Its All Coming Back

Leave a Reply

