What to do when you’re sick…


I was sick for two weeks. I caught my cousin’s chicken pox then my sister got it, and everyone in the house were freaking scared to get it. Aside from the suffering attach to its symptoms and the itchiness, the medicine is amazingly expensive too, so everyone started to get cautious around us.

Anyways, I was absent from work for two long weeks, so I was pretty bored at home wherein I enjoyed myself from watching movies and stuffs. To make it short, I had an X-Men movie marathon, wherein I was inspired to do a sketch of my favorite character –Wolverine.

WP_005168

PS. My father told me the sketch looks more like Beast (Dr. Henry McCoy). My father is good with X-men characters too. haha

Leave a Reply

