What to do when you’re sick #2…


So after I made the sketch of Wolverine (…on my previous post), I tried doing Storm, and this is how it ends up…

WP_005176

I am not quite sure about this one, I think I needed to buy colored pencil for white eyes, and white hair. I guess that would help. I would try again next time, but since I don’t have colored pencils with me yet, I thought I’ll sketch someone with black hair. Then ‘myself’ crossed my mind. Yes, I need to do a sketch of myself.

I looked for a decent photo of myself for hours, I thought of giving up because I realized probably I don’t have any decent photo for sketching purposes. Until I found my graduation photo a year ago, and this is how it ends up with:

WP_005181 WP_005194

Leave a Reply

