I AM SO BACK!


I’ve been away for months in preparation for my board exams. The board exam happened last October 28-29. A two-day heart pounding event.

All the years I spent with school, all the reviews I did for months was tested in a two-day exam. I am still waiting for the result that will either make me or break me, but either way I’ve been preparing for whatever it is. At first I was totally feeling down after the exams, and I wasn’t that confident. It is depressing because there are people that are expecting me to pass and I don’t want to fail them, but on the other side of the coin, their expectations helped me with my preparations. It serves as a great motivation for me for all those sleepless nights that I had.

My friend once told me,

“It’s okay to be hopeful because you did your best.”

So that is what I am doing now. I am hoping and praying for the best.

Why worry when you can pray. 😉

Leave a Reply

