Nokia Lumia 900 Camera Problem


Nokia Lumia 900 Camera Problem

The photo on top is actually one of my most favorite drinks ever. Well, anyways, the point is I took it using my Nokia Lumia 900.

I love my phone but sometimesI can’t address some of my problems since there are only few forums online that could answer me.

My problem now regarding its camera is that, the front cam is actually mirroring. Well, I remember it wasn’t mirroring last few weeks ago. And here it is now flipping the images from right to left, but it is only true to the front camera. I wanted to turn of the mirror thing off but it doesn’t have a setting that says so.

-,-

Leave a Reply

