Labyrinth of Distorted Perception


It took a whole lot of courage to be honest and say it all…but in the end I broke the bond between me and my friends. I wasn’t  regretting about telling it all, I am in dismay for my friends weren’t able to understand what I was trying to do.

I wanted to twist them back in the right direction…but still their perception has been tinted with darkness. I am no perfect person, I have no right to correct them, but being able to witnessed such thing right in front of my eyes without even doing a single move to change is simply stupid.

I hope someday they would be able to figure it out that I risk my friendship  for their sake.

Leave a Reply

