The Guy and the Girl


He is that handsome guy, so clean and tidy in his school uniform.

He is that guy I always saw on our school canteen eating apples.

He is that guy I always saw in the park while I’m on my way home from school.

He is that cool guy who’s great in playing tennis.

He is that guy who amuses me when he played drums during our school fest.

He is that smart guy that sleeps in class but is able to maintain high marks.

He is that guy that makes me tremble just by his presence.

He is that guy that made me stare at my ceiling at night before my sleep.

She is that pretty girl, whom inspired me to do some effort in making myself always clean and tidy.

She is that girl whom owns the face I’m dying to see with which made me wait for her in the canteen.

She is that girl whom gave me the reason to stroll on the park just to assure if she’s safe while on her way home.

She is that girl I wanted to please with my sporty side.

She is that girl whom gave me inspires me to face the crowd and play drums.

She is that girl whom I dreamed about each night.

She is that girl whose presence makes me the happiest person.

She is that girl whom made me listen to love songs before going to bed.

She is that gorgeous girl, whom brings out the best in me although he didn’t know about my existence.

You might be that guy and she might be that girl.

Leave a Reply

