Letting Go


If you don’t text me I’ll understand, If you won’t  call me I’ll understand, If you won’t have time for me I’ll understand, until everything falls apart and now it’s your turn to understand. In the end it was you who gave up on us, I didn’t fought for us not because I don’t love you, but because I’m tired of getting hurt and feels like you’ll never care. I am still thankful, for now I assure you…I am stronger. 😉

Thank you for letting me go,

I have found someone new,

So better than you do,

And I think I like him more than I had like you.

You were once my boo,

But now you’re just a person I once knew.

-From the girl you left behind…

caryl

T.T

Leave a Reply

