Rolling Skate; Rolling Life


Image

Lately I’ve been feeling down because of some circumstances I’m facing in so I wanted to start this day different.

Along with my skates, I decided to enjoy this day, and hit the road.

I had so much fun that before I noticed it, it’s already sunset.

 I was feeling down lately but all throughout this day I wasn’t, because I decided to make this day an exemption. It was then that I realized that happiness indeed is something you decide on.

After all life is too short to focus on a problem alone.

Let us all enjoy each day that HE has given us 😉

Leave a Reply

