Paradise Ranch


I was looking for a great drama series to watch when I saw the trailer of “Paradise Ranch”. I was caught up by its story line.

Its about a so in love teenage couple who decided to get married but after 6 months they had their divorce. And after six years they met again.

Its been three days since I watched that trailer. and guess what? I already finished the whole 16 episode of it 🙂

It never did disappoint me. Every episode was worth watching. I shed tears and burst  in laughter. It was an awesome series. Now I start to wonder why I didn’t noticed it way back 2010.

Image Image

2 thoughts on “Paradise Ranch

Leave a Reply

